Log in

40 Below Committees

Interested in becoming more involved in 40 Below? Consider joining a committee. Email info@40belowmqt.org to get connected with the chair of the committee you’re interested in. The five committees are:

  • Communications Committee (Chair: Justin Carlson)
  • Marketing Committee (Chair: Daniel Croney)
  • Events Committee (Chair: Shannon Whitehouse)
  • Finance Committee (Chair: Alex Kofsky)
  • Community Partnerships (Chair: Marina Dupler)
  • Iron Range Roll Committee (Chair: Eric Walters)
  • Conference Committee (Chair: Katy Metivier
  • Membership Committee (Chair: Jess Jones)

© Copyright 2018- 40 Below Marquette County YP

501 S. Front St.
Marquette, MI 49855

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software